About the company

To be the first, to be the best!

Dear partners!

Our organization «SMU №200» is created in 2004 and carries out a full complex of services in performance of contract works when constructing facilities production appointment.

Our management is based in Soligorsk. 616 persons are working in the organization. The quantity of construction equipment, transport and equipment makes 222 units. Also we attract, the performed works checked by time and quality, subcontract organizations to performance of auxiliary, finishing and special works.

In various spheres of the industry, including the construction industry and objects of the mining and chemical enterprises, existence of base of construction equipment and qualified personnel of various specialties, extensive communications and joint experience of works with the construction organizations which are carrying out specific types of works for narrowly targeted construction objects functions of the contract organization when building large objects allow us to carry out experience.

Often customers wish to receive "turnkey" objects, i.e. all complex of works on design, construction, installation of equipment, start of object in operation, etc. the contractor has to carry out under one contract. Our organization is ready to undertake obligations and responsibility for the shortest terms of development of target investments for start of a new production cycle.

О компании

Быть первыми, быть лучшими!

Уважаемые партнеры!

Наша организация «СМУ №200» создана в 2004 году и осуществляет полный комплекс услуг по выполнению генподрядных работ при строительстве объектов производственного назначения.

Наше управление базируется в г. Солигорске. Численность работающих в организации 616 человек. Количество строительной техники, транспорта и оборудования составляет 222 единицы. Также мы привлекаем, проверенных временем и качеством выполняемых работ, субподрядные организации для выполнения вспомогательных, отделочных и специальных работ.

Опыт работы в различных сферах промышленности, включая строительную индустрию и объекты горно-химических предприятий, наличие базы строительной техники и квалифицированного персонала различных специальностей, обширные связи и совместный опыт работ со строительными организациями, выполняющими специфические виды работ для узконаправленных объектов строительства, позволяют нам выполнять функции генподрядной организации при строительстве крупных объектов.

Зачастую заказчики желают получать объекты «под ключ», т.е. весь комплекс работ по проектированию, строительству, монтажу оборудования, запуску объекта в эксплуатацию и др. подрядчик должен выполнять по одному контракту. Наша организация готова взять на себя обязательства и ответственность за максимально короткие сроки освоения целевых инвестиций для запуска нового производственного цикла.